Changes on here.

I’ve been working little by little on From here. I’ve also been trying to promote my Facebook page. I wanted to share on here that I’m slowly transitioning this website from just having my writings to featuring all my talents. I will be adding a page for all my singing videos. And once again I will be adding all my Photoshop projects. This is a very lengthy process but I will get it done! Fear Not thought, I will be working on From Here along with all my projects.

Leave a Reply

