What Where Do We Go From Here Means To Me

I’ve been writing Where Do Go From Here for a little more than 3 years. And in this time I have plotted, schemed, brainstormed, day dreamed, you name it. It has become a part of me. So I’ve wondered, what would happen if I did finish this story? Well I’ve thought about it. This story has become such a part of me that I can’t picture myself without it. If I finish it, I won’t have any more plotting to do. Someone suggested that I write another one. She’s right, I should. But I don’t think I would feel the same as I do with Where Do We Go From Here. For now I will enjoy writing it. I just felt like I needed to share that with you, my readers. 

I am working on I Can’t Do This Anymore. Little by little it’s coming along. Just last night as I was writing I got a rush of ideas for the chapter and for future chapters that I had to get off my computer. I got overwhelmed. Don’t worry though I am writing and hopefully I will get it finished soon. Until then, I will keep you updated on it. 

Leave a Reply

