Tragically Discouraged

It is 2:24am. I’ve been doing this for the past couple of weeks. I usually function better at night. So I take this time to write Where Do We Go From Here. Right now I’m on chapter 11. Also known as Tragically Determined. And somehow for the past several weeks I’ve been feeling discouraged with my story. I know that I should be writing it for me. Like its for me but I can’t help but think that if my story is not good enough for me that it’s not good enough for the couple of people that are actually reading it. I can’t put my finger on what it is that’s wrong. I figured I’d let you know what’s going on. Why I haven’t posted this chapter. I’ve been working on it little by little. Fear not.

Leave a Reply

