My Heart Beats For…Collection

As you know, I’ve been teaching myself how to use Photoshop and I’ve been using Nick as my guinea pig. That inspired me to make the My Heart Beats For Nick Carter Collection. I have added it to this page. I have also started the My Heart Beats for BSB Collection which I have also put on this page. As I make new pictures for the collections, I will be adding it on here and on my Facebook page. All my other work is on my Facebook page.

Facebook Page-Sheila’s Dreamy Designs

Leave a Reply

