Nick and Knight in Dallas

 photo 4BBE6A41-BE3B-4A4B-8914-42BB27DAA49E.png

As I type this post up, I have t-minus 6 hours till I get to see Nick. For those who don’t know, I’ve been a fan since 1999. And I’ve seen them 2. And in those times I was so close but too far away. So this time I promised that I would pay up the money and secure a photo op with him. Being my first time meeting him, I’m nervous, excited, etc. Right now, since it’s the only chance I get to meet him, all the possible disaster scenarios are running through my head. I can’t mess this up for the life of me. Nuff said. I can’t wait to see him. Hopefully everything will go smoothly. Positive thoughts.

Love,

Sheila

Leave a Reply

