Update on What I’m Up To

I haven’t abandoned the site. I’ve been keeping an eye on it. I’ve been posting pictures and videos of the Nick and Knight. But there hasn’t been much more (like a new chapter of From Here or anything else) because I have a couple of projects, along with my latest job and Miss Sunshine (my daughter). I’m working on 2 black and white pictures for my dad. I’m alps working on Chapter 10 of From Here. But I’m doing something different. I had written a storyboard for it and I decided to combine what would’ve been 2 chapters into 1. That way the chapters are longer. I’ve also had lack of concentration due to the fact that my Nick and Knight show is nearing on November 5. If that isn’t distraction enough, I don’t know what is.

Love,

Sheila

Leave a Reply

