Update: Changes on the site.

I have added a Disclaimer to my page. It reads like this:

Disclaimer: This page includes: profanity, sexual content, and other material meant for an 18+ audience. If you are under 18 years of age, enter at your own risk. I will not be held accountable for your curiosity.

This page contains my thoughts, and ideas. If you are offended, then simply turn around and leave the site. I am entitled to my own opinion.

Now that everything is settled, I hope you enjoy my website. I’ve had a blast putting it together.

I have also added my blog to the navigation bar since it’s no longer the home page. So if you are looking for my blog, go up to the navigation bar.

I will making changes to this site as I go. It’s evolving to my dream website.

Love,
Sheila

Leave a Reply

