Update: Sitewise

I’m finally home. The goal is to finish up Chapter 7 of From Here. But somehow, some other idea for the site comes into mind. I’m trying to get the website to my liking. And one thing I’ve learned is that until I do so I can’t concentrate on anything else. I guess the perfectionist in me is in overload.

Another thing that isn’t helping is my jet lag. The moment baby girl falls asleep I soon follow. I can’t keep awake not even for half an hour. Hopefully tonight I can work on something.

Love,
Sheila

Leave a Reply

