#21YearsOfBSB and Me

 photo 1604805_261164984062498_7268289697865045224_n.jpg

Although I discovered the Boys in 1999, I feel like I’ve been a fan from the very beginning. Their music have gotten me through so many hard times. And I thank them for that. I thank them for giving me something to believe in. I thank them for keeping me off drugs. Also for helping me discover my singing ambition.

SO here’s to the past 21 years and the 21 more to come.

I love you, Backstreet Boys. You will always have this loyal fan through thick and thin!!!

Love,
Sheila

Leave a Reply

