Update: Website, and other social medias

I’m working on linking this website with my Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and tumblr. So bare with me! I’ve been posting on the blog. I haven’t worked on Chapter 7 of From Here. I’ve been on vacation and I’ve also been dealing with a sick baby. So it’s been hard to work on The story. As soon as I get a chance I’ll continue on that. In the meantime I’m still organizing the site to where I like it. And blogging pictures of Nick and the boys.

Love,
Sheila

Leave a Reply

