Nick and Lauren’s Wedding

 photo 10155822_1424651144459697_7158880534809253705_n.jpg

 photo IMG_1249.jpg

So today is Nick and Lauren’s wedding. Like for many other fans, this is a bittersweet day. I’m really happy for them. Why? Because he, just like everyone else, deserves to be happy. And I love and support him. He’s has come a long way thanks to Lauren. So why not, right? A couple of years ago, I would’ve been one of those fans that are like, ‘Lauren is using him, and Lauren is not good for him and blah blah blah’ but now that I’m older I don’t think that way. I wish them the best and many many years of happiness!

Love,
Sheila

Leave a Reply

